Toronto

5140 Yonge Street, Suite 1700
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M2N 6L7

Phone +1 416 429-3330

Email: Info@Eckler.ca

Our Team

Domenic Barbiero
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4003
dbarbiero@eckler.ca

Anthony Benjamin
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3027
abenjamin@eckler.ca

Jasenka Brcic
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4945
jbrcic@eckler.ca

Chris Brisebois
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-3053
cbrisebois@eckler.ca

Richard Brown
Principal
Longevity Risk Consulting
Téléphone: +1 416 696-3016
rbrown@eckler.ca

Glenalan Cameron
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3010
gcameron@eckler.ca

Jason Campbell
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone : +1 416 696-4949
jcampbell@eckler.ca

Mark Davis
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4948
mdavis@eckler.ca

Paul Davison
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3035
pdavison@eckler.ca

Ian Edelist
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3067
iedelist@eckler.ca

Christine Finlay
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3036
cfinlay@eckler.ca

Brian Fortune
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3031
bfortune@eckler.ca

Steve Gendron
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3049
sgendron@eckler.ca

Sylvain Goulet
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3033
syg@eckler.ca

Faisal Hamid
Principal
Property and Casualty Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3050
fhamid@eckler.ca

Janice Holman
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-3061
jholman@eckler.ca

Cameron Hunter
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3020
chunter@eckler.ca

Zaheed Jiwani
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-4040
zjiwani@eckler.ca

Kiersten Johnston
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3073
kjohnston@eckler.ca

Mylène Labelle 
Principal
Property and Casualty Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3048
mlabelle@eckler.ca

Greg Malone
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-3098
gmalone@eckler.ca

Blair Manktelow
Principal
Property and Casualty Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-4074
bmanktelow@eckler.ca

Josephine Marks
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-4016
jmarks@eckler.ca 

Charlene Milton
Principal
Phone: +1 416 696-3025
cmilton@eckler.ca

Chris Murphy
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-4029
cmurphy@eckler.ca

Simon Nelson
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3083
snelson@eckler.ca

Nancy Peppard
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-30831
npeppard@eckler.ca

Cynthia Potts
Principal
Property and Casualty Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3045
cpotts@eckler.ca

Karen Reed
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4035
kreed@eckler.ca

Krista Sacrey
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4038
ksacrey@eckler.ca

Michael Sanford
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4057
msanford@eckler.ca

Kwame Smart
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4043
ksmart@eckler.ca

Steve Sullivan
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3074
ssullivan@eckler.ca

Anne Thomas
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-4026
athomas@eckler.ca

Andrew Tsoi-A-Sue
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3052
atsoi-a-sue@eckler.ca

Daniella Vega
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 416 696-4052
dvega@eckler.ca

Jill Wagman
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3021
jwagman@eckler.ca

Bill Weiland
Principal
Property and Casualty Insurance
Phone: +1 416 696-3011
bweiland@eckler.ca

Ellen Whelan
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 416 696-3959
ewhelan@eckler.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.