Montreal

1801 McGill College Avenue, Suite 1460
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3A 2N4

Phone +1 514 395-1188

Our Team

Danny Martin
Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 514 879-8722
dmartin@eckler.ca

Jean Mongrain
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 514 879-8189
jmongrain@eckler.ca

Geneviéve Pigeon
Principal
Property and Casualty
Phone: +1 514 879-8202
gpigeon@eckler.ca

André Racine
Principal
Property and Casualty
Phone: +1 514 874-4617
aracine@eckler.ca

Guillaume Turcotte
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 514 879-8917
gturcotte@eckler.ca

Mathieu Vézina
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 418 780-1366
mvezina@eckler.ca

Xavier Benarosch
Principal
Property and Casualty
Phone: +1 514 874-4626
xbenarosch@eckler.ca

Marie-Andrée Boucher
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 514 879-8152
mboucher@eckler.ca

Dany Desgagnés
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 (514) 879-8726
ddesgagnes@eckler.ca

Louis Christian Dupuis
Principal
Property and Casualty
Phone: +1 514 879-8742
ldupuis@eckler.ca

Luc Farmer
Principal
Life Insurance
Phone: +1 514 874-4615
lfarmer@eckler.ca

Jean-Francois Gariépy
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 514 879-2696
jfgariepy@eckler.ca

Philippe Laplante
Principal
Group Benefits
Phone: +1 514 879-8720
plaplante@eckler.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.