Montréal

1801 McGill College Avenue, bureau 1460
Montréal (Québec)
Canada H3A 2N4

Téléphone +1 514 395-1188

Télécopieur +1 514 878-9169

Notre équipe

Danny Martin
Directeur
Consultation en Placement
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8722
dmartin@eckler.ca

Jean Mongrain
Directeur
Assurance-Vie
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8189
jmongrain@eckler.ca

Geneviéve Pigeon
Directrice
Assurance-Générales
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8202
gpigeon@eckler.ca

André Racine
Directeur
Assurance-Générales
Téléphone : +1 514 874-4617
aracine@eckler.ca

Guillaume Turcotte
Directeur
Regime de Retraite et Avantages Sociaux
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8917
gturcotte@eckler.ca

Mathieu Vézina
Directeur
Regime de Retraite et Avantages Sociaux
Téléphone : +1 418 780-1366
mvezina@eckler.ca

Xavier Benarosch
Directeur
Assurance-Générales
Téléphone : +1 514 874-4626
xbenarosch@eckler.ca

Marie-Andrée Boucher
Directrice
ssurance-Vie
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8152
mboucher@eckler.ca

Dany Desgagnés
Directeur
Regime de Retraite et Avantages Sociaux
Téléphone : +1 (514) 879-8726
ddesgagnes@eckler.ca

Louis Christian Dupuis
Directeur
Property and Casualty
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8742
ldupuis@eckler.ca

Luc Farmer
Directeur
Assurance-Vie
Téléphone : +1 514 874-4615
lfarmer@eckler.ca

Jean-Francois Gariépy
Directeur
Regime de Retraite et Avantages Sociaux
Téléphone : +1 514 879-2696
jfgariepy@eckler.ca

Philippe Laplante
Directeur
Assurance Collective
Téléphone : +1 514 879-8720
plaplante@eckler.ca

Pour nous joindre