Halifax

1969 Upper Water Street, Suite 503
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3J 3R7

Phone: +1 902-492-2822

Our Team

Mary Kate Archibald

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3322
marchibald@eckler.ca

Philip Churchill

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3306
pchurchill@eckler.ca

Derek Gerard

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3315
dgerard@eckler.ca

Scott Mossman

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3308
smossman@eckler.ca

Brad Rowe

Principal
Investment Consulting
Phone: +1 902 490-3304
browe@eckler.ca

Jeff Turnbull

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3317
jturnbull@eckler.ca

Jennifer Urquhart

Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Phone: +1 902 490-3314
jurquhart@eckler.ca

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.