Our People

Search by:
Domenic Barbiero
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4003
dbarbiero@eckler.ca
Anthony Benjamin
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3027
abenjamin@eckler.ca
Jasenka Brcic
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4945
jbrcic@eckler.ca
Chris Brisebois
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3053
cbrisebois@eckler.ca
Richard Brown
Principal
Longevity Risk Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3016
rbrown@eckler.ca
Glenalan Cameron
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3010
gcameron@eckler.ca
Jason Campbell
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4949
jcampbell@eckler.ca
Mark Davis
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4948
mdavis@eckler.ca
Paul Davison
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3035
pdavison@eckler.ca
Ian Edelist
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3067
iedelist@eckler.ca
Christine Finlay
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3036
cfinlay@eckler.ca
Brian Fortune
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3031
bfortune@eckler.ca
Steve Gendron
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3049
sgendron@eckler.ca
Sylvain Goulet
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3033
syg@eckler.ca
Faisal Hamid
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3050
fhamid@eckler.ca
Janice Holman
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3061
jholman@eckler.ca
Cameron Hunter
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3020
chunter@eckler.ca
Zaheed Jiwani
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4040
zjiwani@eckler.ca
Kiersten Johnston
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3073
kjohnston@eckler.ca
Sean Keys
Principal
Technology Solutions
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3054
skeys@eckler.ca
Mylène Labelle
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3048
mlabelle@eckler.ca
Greg Malone
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3098
gmalone@eckler.ca
Blair Manktelow
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4074
bmanktelow@eckler.ca
Josephine Marks
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4016
jmarks@eckler.ca
Charlene Milton
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3025
cmilton@eckler.ca
Chris Murphy
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4029
cmurphy@eckler.ca
Simon Nelson
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3083
snelson@eckler.ca
Cynthia Potts
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3045
cpotts@eckler.ca
Karen Reed
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4035
kreed@eckler.ca
Michael Sanford
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4057
msanford@eckler.ca
Kwame Smart
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4043
ksmart@eckler.ca
Steve Sullivan
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3074
ssullivan@eckler.ca
Anne Thomas
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4026
athomas@eckler.ca
Andrew Tsoi-A-Sue
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3052
atsoi-a-sue@eckler.ca
Daniella Vega
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4052
dvega@eckler.ca
Jill Wagman
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3021
jwagman@eckler.ca
Bill Weiland
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3011
bweiland@eckler.ca
Ellen Whelan
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3959
ewhelan@eckler.ca