Our People

Search by:
Xavier Benarosch
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4626
xbenarosch@eckler.ca
Marie-Andrée Boucher
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8152
mboucher@eckler.ca
Dany Desgagnés
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8726
ddesgagnes@eckler.ca
Louis Christian Dupuis
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8742
ldupuis@eckler.ca
Luc Farmer
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4615
lfarmer@eckler.ca
Jean-Francois Gariépy
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-2696
jfgariepy@eckler.ca
Philippe Laplante
Principal
Group Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8720
plaplante@eckler.ca
Danny Martin
Principal
Investment Consulting
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8722
dmartin@eckler.ca
Jean Mongrain
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8189
jmongrain@eckler.ca
Geneviéve Pigeon
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8202
gpigeon@eckler.ca
André Racine
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4617
aracine@eckler.ca
Guillaume Turcotte
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8917
gturcotte@eckler.ca
Mathieu Vézina
Directeur
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (418) 780-1366
mvezina@eckler.ca