Our People

Search by:
Mary Kate Archibald
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3322
marchibald@eckler.ca
Philip Churchill
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3306
pchurchill@eckler.ca
Derek Gerard
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3315
dgerard@eckler.ca
Scott Mossman
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3308
smossman@eckler.ca
Brad Rowe
Principal
Investment Consulting
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3304
browe@eckler.ca
Jeff Turnbull
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3317
jturnbull@eckler.ca
Jennifer Urquhart
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3314
jurquhart@eckler.ca