Our People

Search by:
Mary Kate Archibald
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3322
marchibald@eckler.ca
Domenic Barbiero
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4003
dbarbiero@eckler.ca
Xavier Benarosch
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4626
xbenarosch@eckler.ca
Anthony Benjamin
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3027
abenjamin@eckler.ca
François Bissonnette
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Quebec City Office

Phone: +1 (418) 780-1366
fbissonnette@eckler.ca
Richard Border
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Vancouver Office

Phone: +1 (604) 673-6080
rborder@eckler.ca
Marie-Andrée Boucher
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8152
mboucher@eckler.ca
Jasenka Brcic
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4945
jbrcic@eckler.ca
Chris Brisebois
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3053
cbrisebois@eckler.ca
Richard Brown
Principal
Longevity Risk Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3016
rbrown@eckler.ca
Jason Campbell
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4949
jcampbell@eckler.ca
Tricia Chamely
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Barbados Office

Phone: +1 (246) 228-0865
tchamely@eckler.ca
Philip Churchill
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3306
pchurchill@eckler.ca
Mark Davis
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4948
mdavis@eckler.ca
Paul Davison
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3035
pdavison@eckler.ca
Simon Deschenes
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Winnipeg Office

Phone: +1 (204) 988-1576
sdeschenes@eckler.ca
Dany Desgagnés
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8726
ddesgagnes@eckler.ca
Louis Christian Dupuis
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8742
ldupuis@eckler.ca
Ian Edelist
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3067
iedelist@eckler.ca
Luc Farmer
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4615
lfarmer@eckler.ca
Christine Finlay
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3036
cfinlay@eckler.ca
Brian Fortune
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3031
bfortune@eckler.ca
Jean-Francois Gariépy
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-2696
jfgariepy@eckler.ca
Steve Gendron
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3049
sgendron@eckler.ca
Derek Gerard
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3315
dgerard@eckler.ca
Sylvain Goulet
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3033
syg@eckler.ca
Ryan Griffith
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Barbados Office

Phone: +1 (246) 228-0865
rgriffith@eckler.ca
Nick Gubbay
Principal
Group Benefits
Vancouver Office

Phone: +1 (604) 673-6088
ngubbay@eckler.ca
Constance Hall
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Jamaica Office

Phone: +1 (876) 908-1203
chall@eckler.ca
Faisal Hamid
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3050
fhamid@eckler.ca
Wendy Harrison
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Vancouver Office

Phone: +1 (604) 682-1386
wharrison@eckler.ca
Peter Hayes
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3310
phayes@eckler.ca
Charles Herbert
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Barbados Office

Phone: +1 (246) 228-0865
cherbert@eckler.ca
Janice Holman
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3061
jholman@eckler.ca
Cameron Hunter
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3020
chunter@eckler.ca
Zaheed Jiwani
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4040
zjiwani@eckler.ca
Kiersten Johnston
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3073
kjohnston@eckler.ca
Sean Keys
Principal
Technology Solutions
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3054
skeys@eckler.ca
Andrew Kulyk
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Winnipeg Office

Phone: +1 (204) 988-1572
akulyk@eckler.ca
Mylène Labelle
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3048
mlabelle@eckler.ca
Philippe Laplante
Principal
Group Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8720
plaplante@eckler.ca
Richard Larouche
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Quebec City Office

Phone: +1 (418) 780-1366
rlarouche@eckler.ca
Greg Malone
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3098
gmalone@eckler.ca
Blair Manktelow
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4074
bmanktelow@eckler.ca
Josephine Marks
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4016
jmarks@eckler.ca
Danny Martin
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8722
dmartin@eckler.ca
Charlene Milton
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3025
cmilton@eckler.ca
Jean Mongrain
Principal
Life Insurance
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8189
jmongrain@eckler.ca
Chris Murphy
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4029
cmurphy@eckler.ca
Simon Nelson
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3083
snelson@eckler.ca
Charly Pazdor
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Winnipeg Office

Phone: +1 (204) 988-1577
cpazdor@eckler.ca
Brian Pelly
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3046
bpelly@eckler.ca
Nari Persad
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4050
npersad@eckler.ca
Geneviéve Pigeon
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8202
gpigeon@eckler.ca
Cynthia Potts
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3045
cpotts@eckler.ca
André Racine
Principal
Property and Casualty
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 874-4617
aracine@eckler.ca
Karen Reed
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4035
kreed@eckler.ca
Catherine Robertson
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Vancouver Office

Phone: +1 (604) 673-6082
crobertson@eckler.ca
Brad Rowe
Principal
Investment Consulting
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3304
browe@eckler.ca
Michael Sanford
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4057
msanford@eckler.ca
Martin Steinbok
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Barbados Office

Phone: +1 (246) 228-0865
msteinbok@eckler.ca
Steve Sullivan
Principal
Life Insurance
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3074
ssullivan@eckler.ca
Anne Thomas
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4026
athomas@eckler.ca
Andrew Tsoi-A-Sue
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3052
atsoi-a-sue@eckler.ca
Guillaume Turcotte
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Montreal Office

Phone: +1 (514) 879-8917
gturcotte@eckler.ca
Jeff Turnbull
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3317
jturnbull@eckler.ca
Jennifer Urquhart
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Halifax Office

Phone: +1 (902) 490-3314
jurquhart@eckler.ca
Daniella Vega
Principal
Investment Consulting
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-4052
dvega@eckler.ca
Lisa Wade
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Barbados Office

Phone: +1 (246) 228-0865
lwade@eckler.ca
Jill Wagman
Principal
Pensions and Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3021
jwagman@eckler.ca
Bill Weiland
Principal
Property and Casualty
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3011
bweiland@eckler.ca
Ellen Whelan
Principal
Group Benefits
Toronto Office

Phone: +1 (416) 696-3959
ewhelan@eckler.ca
Phillip Whittaker
Principal
Life Insurance
Jamaica Office

Phone: +1 (876) 908-1203
pwhittaker@eckler.ca